Call Us 866.600.CARE


Additional Navigation

Meet the Team

The UI Health Marketing Team is comprised of clinical service representatives, creative service designers, web strategists, and branding & communication specialists.  Our goal is to focus our resources on developing and supporting a strong unified brand for the clinical services at the University of Illinois Hospital & Health Sciences System. The Rationale?  The hospital is a significant source of revenue for the university and can represent the organization as a whole.  A strong healthcare brand will benefit every department.  Marketing as one is more cost efficient than dividing our resources into multiple individual efforts.

The Marketing Team is making it easier to access the marketing assistance you need. Suggestions are welcome through the Marketing Team email UIHealthMktg@uic.edu.

UI HEALTH MARKETING TEAM:

Rachel Paus
Interim Director of Health Enterprise Marketing; Senior Coordinator, Clinical Services Marketing
rpaus@uic.edu

William (Rick) Sunderman
Business Administration Associate
wsunde2@uic.edu

COMMUNITY OUTREACH

Pilar Carmona
Senior Associate Director, Community Outreach
pilarb@uic.edu

Clinical Services & Internal Communications and Marketing

Sophia Barish
Marketing Specialist, Internal Communications and Marketing
sophiab@uic.edu

LaNeysha Campbell
Marketing Specialist, Clinical Services Marketing
laneysha@uic.edu

CREATIVE SERVICES

Hoss Fatemi
Assistant Director, Creative Services
Hfatemi@uic.edu

John Francis
Jr. Graphic Designer, Creative Services
francisj@uic.edu

WEB & DIGITAL SERVICES

Eric Pitt
Assistant Director, Web and Digital Strategy
ejpitt@uic.edu

Jonathan McIntire
Web Coordinator, Web and Digital Strategy
jmcintir@uic.edu

Edgar Reynoso
Web & Graphic Specialist, Web and Digital Strategy
erynoso@uic.edu

Tim Schulte
Marketing Content Strategist, Web and Digital Strategy
schultet@uic.edu

For general messages email us at UIHealthMktg@uic.edu