Call Us 866.600.CARE


Additional Navigation

About Us

UI Health Marketing & Strategic Communications is a team of internal consultants who help service lines, clinics, and programs execute projects in support of the UI Health Strategic Goals & Initiatives. We are team of service line marketers, designers, digital strategists, and writers who consults with your service lines and programs to pinpoint the right strategy to achieve marketing goals.

In a crowded healthcare market, it can be difficult to stand out. Our team of creative professionals will help you stay on-brand and provide guidance for how to position and promote your service the right way.

We are here to help UI Health looks its best. And that starts with helping you. How can we help? Visit Our Services to get started.

UI Health Marketing Team:

Rachel Paus
Senior Director
rpaus@uic.edu

Community Outreach

Pilar Carmona
Senior Associate Director, Community Outreach
pilarb@uic.edu

Clinical Services & Internal Communications and Marketing

Sophia Barish
Marketing Specialist, Internal Communications and Marketing
sophiab@uic.edu

LaNeysha Campbell
Marketing Specialist, Clinical Services Marketing
laneysha@uic.edu

Creative Services

Hoss Fatemi
Assistant Director, Creative Services
Hfatemi@uic.edu

Bob Reddy
Graphic Designer
reddy20@uic.edu

Web & Digital Services

Eric Pitt
Assistant Director, Web and Digital Strategy
ejpitt@uic.edu

Jonathan McIntire
Web Coordinator, Web and Digital Strategy
jmcintir@uic.edu

Edgar Reynoso
Web & Graphics Specialist, Web and Digital Strategy
erynoso@uic.edu

Tim Schulte
Marketing Content Strategist, Web and Digital Strategy
schultet@uic.edu

For general messages email us at UIHealthMktg@uic.edu