Call Us 866.600.CARE


Meet the Team

Social Work-Administrative

Dennis Chevalier, LCSW, ACM-SW
Director of Health Social Work
312.996.9885
dencheva@uic.edu

Gabriela Ramirez
Administrative Aide
312.996.0293 Main Office

Olivia Villarreal
Administrative Clerk-Transportation
312.413.8539

Dawn Anthony, CNP
Transitional Care APN
312.355.9980
danthony@uic.edu

Medical/Surgical Team

Stephanie Hultz, LCSW, ACM-SW
Supervisor of Social Work Medical/Surgical Team
312.413.2589
sprado2@uic.edu

Michelle Alvarez, LSW 
6 East Neurology/Neurosurgery
312.413.4127
malvar32@uic.edu

Greg Branen, LCSW 
Supportive Care
312.413.8985
gbranen@uicl.edu

Carrie Carpenter, LCSW 
5 East Ortho/Surgery
312.355.0998
carriec@uic.edu

Laurel Collinet, LSW
6 West Cardiology/MICU
312.413.1433
icolli23@uic.edu

Heidi Enriquez, LCSW, ACM-SW 
7 East
312.996.9218
hneuzi2@uic.edu

Nancy Galvez, LSW, ACM-SW
6 East Neurology/Neurosurgery
312.996.6195
ngalvez2@uic.edu

Erika Graham, LSW
7 West
312.355.0674
egraha5@uic.edu

Jeannine Hasenfang, LCSW
Medicine B&D
312.996.6657
jhasen2@uic.edu

Megan Kinney
ED-Nights
312.355.2243
mkinne3@uic.edu

Adria Ososkie, LSW 
Teams A&C
312.996.0158
aososkie@luc.edu

Billy Wade, LCSW
8 West
312.996.6288
billyw2@uic.edu

Social Work-Ambulatory/Maternal/Child Team

Mary Ann Fontana, LCSW, JD
Supervisor of Social Work, NNICU
312.996.4141
mfontana@uic.edu

Sarah Beatty, LCSW 
Pediatric Clinics
312.413.2821
sarahb32@uic.edu

Andrea Davis-Korneff, LSW
L&D, Mother/Baby
312.355.3867
adavis20@uic.edu

Ashley Hunt, LSW
Women’s Health
312.996.7329
ashleyh@uic.edu

Andre Johnson, LCSW 
OCC Clinics
312.413.2769
ATJohns1@uic.edu

Shonda King, LSW, MPH
Sickle Cell
312.996.1785
SKing3@uic.edu

Ashley McHugh, LCSW
5 West Pediatrics
312.413.8477
amchugh2@uic.edu

Azalea Parrilla, LCSW
Pediatric Clinics
312.413.3808
aparri2@uic.edu

Anna Polys, LSW
Transplant-Living Donor Advocate
312.413.9171
AMPolys@uic.edu

Zayda Stewart, LCSW
Hematology Peds Clinic
312.996.2246
zaydas@uic.edu

Tricia Stiger, LSW
EEI Clinics
312.355.3633
Tstiger@uic.edu

Social Work-Oncology Team

Ana Gordon, LCSW, OCSW
Assistant Supervisor of Social Work
312.355.0537
anagreta@uic.edu

Elizabeth Raigoza, LCSW 
Oncology Clinics
312.996.7714
eraigo1@uic.edu

Jason Tuite, LCSW 
Oncology Clinics
312.996.9544
jtuite@uic.edu

Jessica Voigts, LCSW, OCSW 
Oncology Clinics
312.996.3367
jvoigts2@uic.edu

Social Work-Psychiatry Team

Erin Tobin, LCSW  
Supervisor of Social Work-Psychiatric Team
312.996.4432
etobin1@uic.edu

Adriana Magana
Administrative Aide-Psychiatry
312.996.9986

Allison Anich, LCSW
Psychiatry-CRP
312.413.3971
aanich@uic.edu

Marisa Carpinelli, LCSW
Psychiatry 8 East CATU Unit
312.996.4398
mcarpine@uic.edu

Mary Cozzens, LCSW
Psychiatry 8 East Unit
312.996.4398
cozzensm@uic.edu

Lauren Fergus, LCSW
Psychiatry 8 East Unit
312.355.0751
fergus1@uic.edu

Benoy George, ANP 
Psychiatry-CRP
312.996.9645
bgeorge@psych.uic.edu

Jamie Haley-Kienast, LCSW
Psychiatry 8 East Unit
312.413.0715
jkiena2@uic.edu

Diana Morales, LCSW
Psychiatry-CRP
312.996.7273
dmorales@psych.uic.edu

Debbie Riseman, LCSW 
ED Days-Psychiatric Social Worker
312.996.3978
driseman@uic.edu

Monica Valadez
Social Work Associate-Psych Units
312.355.0256
mvala@uic.edu

Megan Vincent, LCSW 
ED Evenings-Psychiatric Social Worker
312.996.3978
mrvince2@uic.edu

Leatrice Williams
Social Work Associate-Psych Units
312.996.7079
leatricw@uic.edu

Social Work-Transplant Team 

Jaclyn Bauer, LCSW, CCTSW
Supervisor of Social Work - Liver
312.413.3121
jsiege2@uic.edu

Adam Barrett Gray, LCSW, CCTSW
7 SICU
312.996.5435
abgray@uic.edu

Kendra Keney, LSW 
Transplant Clinic
312.996.1980
kkeny2@uic.edu

Sara Miller, LCSW 
Transplant Clinic
312.996.1662
saraa@uic.edu

Financial Counselors (FCMU Unit)

Maria Aguirre, CAC
Financial Counselor
312.996.3164
mariag13@uic.edu

Lorena Cruz-Garabito, CAC 
Financial Counselor
312.413.1145
LoCruz@uic.edu

Teresa Garcia, CAC
Financial Counselor
312.355.1543
tgarcia3@uic.edu

Veronica Garcia, CAC 
Financial Counselor
312.413.7517
vgarci6@uic.edu

Marie Gonzalez, CAC 
Financial Counselor
312.996.9057
marieg@uic.edu

Hilario Lechuga, CAC
Financial Counselor
312.355.0477
hilario@uic.edu

Alma Martinez, CAC 
Financial Counselor
312.413.8390
amarti18@uic.edu

Zulma Matias, CAC
Financial Counselor
312.413.7444
mzulma@uic.edu

Viviana Rodriguez, CAC, CHAA 
Financial Counselor
312.996.3817
vrod@uic.edu

Luis Soto, CAC
Financial Counselor
312.996.7444
Lsoto71@uic.edu

Sintia Vargas, CAC
Financial Counselor
312.355.4347
scvargas@uic.edu