× COVID-19 Vaccine Updates: View the latest information.

Call Us 866.600.CARE

Our Team

Medical Staff

Bharati Prasad, MD — Medical Director

Pranshu Adavadkar, MD

Melissa Carlucci, MS, ACNP-BC

Muhammad Najjar, MD, FAASM

Maureen Smith, DNP, ARPN

Ashima Sahni, MD

Ikuyo Imayama, MD

Office and Research Staff

Ricardo Munoz
Clinic Director

Julie Law
Research Specialist

Sleep Science Center

Scheduling & General Inquiry - 312.996.7708